The WB-Sails crew

Your sails are designed, cut and sewn by our 15 sailmaking professionals with a combined racing and cruising experience of 300 years!

 
Mikko Brummer
General manager, design & development.
Email: mikko@wb-sails.fi 
 
Mikko-Brummer    Otso Brummer
Chief designer, design & customer service. 
Email: otso@wb-sails.fi  
 
Otso Brummer 
         
Mika von Svetlick
Sales manager, sales & customer service. 
Email: mika@wb-sails.fi 
 
Mika Svetlik    Joackim Wilenius
Senior designer 
Email: joakim@wb-sails.fi mailto:joakim@wb-sails.fi 
 
Joackim Wilenius 
         
John Winqvist
Sails consultant, sales & customer service. 
Email: john@wb-sails.fi 
 
John Winqvist     Pelle Kindberg
One-Design sail manager, customer service. 
Email: pelle@wb-sails.fi   
 
Pelle Kinberg 
         
Bruno Brummer
Service manager, repairs & service. 
Email: bruno@wb-sails.fi 
 
describe the image    Tiina Palin-Brummer
customer service.  
Email: tiina@wb-sails.fi 
  
describe the image